Cultural Revolution

Cultural Revolution

While strictly speaking this blog is for recipes, today I was thrilled to see that we at Austerilicious aren’t the only people in London mixing food and politics… While walking through the Angel I saw this wonderful sign for the brilliantly named New Culture Revolution. I think it’s the sister restaurant to this place in Chelsea (gasp!) but their website hasn’t been updated in a while so I can’t be sure. We haven’t eaten here yet but maybe we’ll save our pennies, pop in, and congratulate them on their wonderful punning.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Cultural Revolution

  1. Bev Harris says:

    I like that your blog is about more than just recipes. And that you blog about things that capture your fancy. Xoxoxox

Leave a comment